Itrader – review and feedback on forex and CFD trading platform

Best Binary Options Brokers: 2020 Ranking
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Choice! The leader in our ranking!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Acc + Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Contents

Itrader – overview and feedback on forex and CFD trading platform

вњ… This Trading Platform is available in United States

Overview of the leading financial brokers: Itrader

Experienced economists have long noticed that the subjective component is present in almost every business project (regardless of the scale and direction of the firm’s activities). This significantly affects both the success of the whole event and the individual attitude of participants towards the idea under consideration. Sometimes this factor (or a few seemingly insignificant characteristics) can play a key role, leading to zero such important indicators as potential profit of the broker’s organizers and clients, further prospects for its development, as well as interest in the participant of the global financial market of experienced / beginners traders.

1. Working on the trading floor, having even a low level of initial training, a user who enjoys this occupation quickly finds the main factors that affect the assets of the global financial market. Collecting the maximum amount of objective information, he can make the right decision, and earn a good amount of money on this.

2. Very often, a huge number of fraud charges against brokers only confirms their high status in this segment of the economy. And the presented object in this plan is no exception.

3. Brokers who received the title of the best online trading experts, just like their customers. Try to observe the rules and requirements of the world financial market. After all, they are well aware that any violation of the established rules threatens with serious penalties. At the same time, if a trader can only lose his deposit, the trading floor is often deprived of its honest name, the money that it paid for the licenses and, most importantly, the proven and wealthy clients.

Great experience in the online trading sector, a huge number of highly qualified specialists, an ideal knowledge of the factors that affect the value of assets, etc. This is just not a great list of advantages of the founders of the Itrader trading platform, which distinguish it among a huge number of financial brokers. The above criteria and objective characteristics of the represented participant of the world financial market allow traders to determine whether it is worth working on this trading platform or better to look for more attractive and reliable brokers.

What does Itrader offer to potential customers?

The presented trading floor belongs to the company Bayline Trading Limited, and its first version saw the world almost 20 years ago. It is difficult to understand what “analysts” are guided by, who argue that brokers with 5, 10, and sometimes 20-year-old history are scammers. At the same time, when you read such reviews, it seems that they were written by the same person, and his knowledge of the economy is at the level of 2-3 courses of an economic institution. But in this case, the main topic of the review is a popular broker, the study of which will help many traders find a promising company that can solve many financial problems.

Trader Security

Today, for the work in foreign financial markets, the company’s specialists use: the world-famous Metatrader 4, as well as the application created for Itrader, which enables you to manage your trading accounts using mobile devices.

The administration of the web resource reminds its potential customers that this way of making a profit is associated with a certain risk. Nobody gives guarantees about the win or loss of each individual trader.

The company’s support service is open around the clock in English (except for the weekend). The company’s headquarters are located in Cyprus, and the main regulators that control the broker’s activities are the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and the International Commission on Financial Services of Belize (IFSC). These organizations enjoy great prestige not only in the EU countries, but also in Asia, America, developed African states.

Among the applied security methods, the broker presented actively uses:

в—Џ Encryption of incoming / outgoing data.

Best Binary Options Brokers: 2020 Ranking
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Choice! The leader in our ranking!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Acc + Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

в—Џ Evaluation of transactions that are conducted, according to international standards.

в—Џ A secure connection is used.

Based on the above information, you can safely register for Itrader login, and after a little preparation to start concluding financial transactions.

Trader education

Even for many people with higher education (mainly humanitarian) everything that is connected with the world financial system seems to be something fantastic, incomprehensible, etc. Therefore, many do not want to contact brokers, for fear of losing their savings very quickly. But practice shows that if you try hard, to study terminology, then even a high school student will cope with this work.

Especially on the site you can find a lot of training materials, economic news, popular (and tested in practice) strategies. In the FAQ section, traders will find answers to the questions that most interest broker customers. But one of the main advantages of this resource is the demo account prepared for Itrader, which allows you to see on your personal experience how financial transactions are carried out.

Financial specs: Itrader

There are situations when a novice (and sometimes experienced) trader finds a broker that inspires confidence, is in demand among fans of online trading, and he is almost ready to create an account, but … After studying the requirements of the administration of this web resource, he has to change his plans. Therefore, experienced colleagues always recommend newcomers to carefully study the basic requirements that each trader must observe.

Main Trading Conditions

в—Џ On the trading platform, you can open three types of accounts: Silver (no webinars and videos, personal manager, analytical news and VPS), Gold (no news and VPS), Platinum (the whole range of services is available).

в—Џ The minimum deposit is $ 250.

в—Џ The payout percentage reaches 90%.

в—Џ The minimum transaction size is 0.1 lot.

в—Џ Account currencies: euro, Japanese yen, British pound, dollars.

в—Џ Some positions may change from time to time, so it is better to check all important financial information on the official website of the broker.

How to replenish a trading account and withdraw money

To get started on the site you, as they claim about Itrader user reviews, you need financial resources that you can enter on the trading platform using:

в—Џ Plastic cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro).

в—Џ Bank transfers.

в—Џ And other methods of payment / withdrawal, which depend on the country of residence of the client of the broker.

Financial assets

According to the statements made about Itrader reviews, the following trading tools are available to broker users: currency pairs, CFD trade, commodities, stock indices, shares of large companies, precious metals. Each user, if he wants and the availability of quite acceptable starting capital, will find for himself the asset in which he is best versed and knows how he will bring him the maximum profit.

  • Markets.com — a review and feedback on an interesting trading platform 31.08.2020
  • XTB – overview of FX and CFD broker. Trading in crypto-currencies 11.09.2020
  • Hirose – review and feedback about the trading platform Lion Trader 13.08.2020
  • AroTrade – reviews and review of the trading platform 12.10.2020
  • OptionBit – review and feedback on the trading platform 26.08.2020
  • Opteck – reviews and overview of forex and CFD trading platform 26.08.2020
  • BinTrader – review and feedback on the trading platform of binary options 31.08.2020
  • What offers its customers a brokerage company Tradeo 31.05.2020
  • EmpireOption – revolutionary forex and cfd platform 28.06.2020
  • Spread EX – broker review 2 in 1 20.10.2020
  • Binarium – review and feedback on the binary options broker 23.08.2020
  • FxPro – Overview of the forex and CFD trading platform. Reviews of traders 31.08.2020
  • Insta Forex – review, forex trading, forex options, CFD. 30.06.2020
  • TD Ameritrade – trading platform overview 07.11.2020
  • Marketsworld – review and feedback on licensed binary options and forex broker 06.07.2020

5 comments to “ Itrader – overview and feedback on forex and CFD trading platform ”

Itrader is fine platform. There are more ups than downs for me. Of course I lost some money, but it’s market, it’s natural. Nevertheless I earn much more and this is great. I can recommend this broker because I see positive results of my trading.

Very responsible approach to work. Itrader is trustworthy i made sure of it based on my experience. It works according to regulations and has a right licence.

ITrader is my absolute favorite. I had no issues depositing or withdrawing my money, while some other brokers cannot even provide normal trading conditions.

As I noticed during my trading activity on Itrader, it’s truly reliable broker. It has license and customer support service has never tricked me. Platform itself is simple and full of trading instruments. I prefer crypto and currencies, but currencies bring me bigger profit.

Spreads and execution times are good. Also, I feel somewhat safe because iTrader is a licensed broker.

ITRADER Review

ITRADER is a Cyprus regulated, MT4 Forex CFD broker, that is owned by Hoch Capital Ltd.

For complaints or withdrawal problems, read this.

ITRADER Broker Review

Our review of the Forex / CFD broker ITRADER shows that they offer investors the classic MetaTrader4 trading platform. There is available both the desktop standalone version, along with the web based and mobile versions. They offer in total more than 170 underlying assets for trading CFD’s including; Forex pairs, Crypto Currencies, Market Indexes, Individuals Shares, and Commodities like Brent, Crude Oil, Platinum, Coffee and Sugar.

Depending on the type of client you are, maximum leverage is as high as 30:1, and spreads on the Euro Dollar pair are as high as 3 pips. Trading on leverage is very risky, and new traders should make sure they fully understand the risks associated with using margin.

Their website and customer support is available in: English, Italian, Spanish, German and Russian. Minimum deposit requirement for a new trading account at ITRADER is $250. Account funding is possible via Credit Card, iDeal, Skrill, Trustly, PostePay, Entercash and Klarna. There are three levels of account types which offer various benefits.

Automated Trading Robots

WARNING!

If your trading account was opened for you, via a trading software, Do Not Use that account, see why.

Does ITRADER Have a License?

Yes, Itrader is licensed and regulated by CySEC in Cyprus, a member of the European Union, their licensed number is: 198/13. Outside of Europe, this broker is owned by Bayline Trading Limited, which is licensed in Belize, and located at 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize.

When the Scam Broker Investigator reviews a CFD Forex broker to see if they are a scam or legit, the first thing we look for is a valid brokers license. The main reason investors always use a licensed and regulated broker is to be sure that your funds are safe and kept in segregated accounts.

They are located at: Grosvernor Tower, Griva Digeni & Kolonakiou 125, Ground Floor, Linopetra 3107 Limassol. Contact phone numbers are: United Kingdom; +44 203 695 9401 and Cyprus; +357 77788511. Contact email is: [email protected], and the official website is: https://www.itrader.com/.

Smart traders always verify that the broker they are going to invest with, is also licensed in their local country.

Smart investors always review a few different brokers before making a final decision, See the best brokers list.

ForTrade is a popular broker that is licensed and regulated by the FCA and ASIC. Investors really enjoy their customized trading platform, see here.

Go register for a Free Demo Account at: ForTrade.com.

What was your experience trading with ITRADER? Please write your review in the comment section below.

iTrader Review 2020 – All You Need To Know

ITrader is such an established brand in the forex brokerage industry, that it is hard to believe it was only founded in 2020. Since it opened its doors to online investors worldwide, iTrader has earned a reputation of being a reliable and transparent broker. ITrader, through its advanced platforms, offers an exciting trading experience to traders of all levels, and backs it up with excellent client supportand efficient payment processing systems. In this iTrader review, we will explore what this leading regulated broker has to offer and how you can trade the online financial world with ease with iTrader.

A simple search online will find many iTrader reviews which quickly confirm just how professional and popular this broker is. iTrader has worked hard to create an all-inclusive trading environment that provides its traders with a powerful trading platform, a variety of effective trading tools, responsive customer support and effective educational resources.

iTrader Scam Or Legit?

In an attempt to try and impact the success of iTrader, some competitive brokers have put iTrader scam reviews online. In order to evaluate the broker and to understand what it has to offer, simply visit their site and make contact with their customer support. You will quickly realise that iTrader is a top broker that puts its traders first. They offer everything you need to trade forex and CFDs and they will always assist you on your trading journey. Here we have reviewed each service and feature of the brokerage so that you can get in-depth insight into what they have to offer.

License and Regulation

ITrader is a brand of Hoch Capital Ltd, an Investment Firm in Cyprus that is licensed and regulated by CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission), under license number 198/13.The company operates according to MiFID II (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive), whose stated objective is for financial firms to participate in the deeper growth of capital markets and the promotion of investor safety.

Besides CySEC, iTrader has achieved multiple regulations across Europe from the relevant supervisory bodies such as Poland’s KFI, France’s REGAFI, Norway’s FSAN, Austria’s FMA, Denmark’s FSA, Finland’s FSA, Britain’s FCA, Italy’s CONSOB, Greece’s HCMC, Estonia’s FI, Romania’s CNVMR, Spain’s CNMV, Germany’s BaFin, Latvia’s FKTK, Sweden’s FSA and Netherlands’ AFM, among others.

Such heavy regulation means iTrader traders get to worry about nothing else other than their trading activities. This is because regulation means that client funds are held in segregated accounts, completely separate from iTrader operating capital accounts. It also means that the broker is subject to random platform checks performed by the supervisory bodies to ensure they adhere to fair pricing guidelines and stream fair and transparent price quotes at all times. Also, in the unlikely event of a dispute between you and iTrader, you will be assured of fair treatment by an autonomous body that has been elected to look out for your interests as an investor.

Account Types

ITrader offers three account types: Silver, Gold and Platinum; all appropriatelycustomized to meet the individual needs of diverse traders in the market. There are added perks to each account, such as higher leverage and lower variable spreads on different asset classes, news alerts and free VPS hosting. The minimum deposit amount is $250 and no matter your account type, you will enjoy unlimited 24-hour support, the choice of switching to sharia-compliant Islamic account, hedging and round the clock customer support.

Trading Platform

ITrader trading platforms are based on the industry leading and popular MetaTrader 4 platform. It is available in three forms: WebTrader, MetaTrader 4 and a Mobile App.

WebTrader

The iTrader WebTrader is a web-based trading platform available to users of any device with an internet connection and a browser. The key features for the iTrader WebTrader are live analysis and charts, trading cubes for convenient trading, graphic trends and a 14-day free and unlimited demo account. There is also one-click trading and social trading integrated which allows you to view the trades of other top traders on the platform.

MetaTrader 4

Regarded as the most popular trading software in the world, the iTrader MetaTrader 4 platform is available for download for both Windows and Mac. It has similar functionality to the WebTrader platform but as a downloadable stand-alone software, it comes with additional indicators and charting tools. It has a great user interface that ensures ease of order placement as well as faster analysis and overall trading.

Mobile App

With most people spending more and more time on their mobile devices, it makes sense to have a mobile application for trading. For flexibility and convenience, iTrader offers a downloadable mobile trading application compatible with both Android and iOS. The mobile app provides all the functionality of the other desktop platforms and helps traders to capitalize on increased trading time as well as ensure they do not miss out on any quality trading opportunity that arises anywhere, anytime.

On all the iTrader platforms, you can trade over 200 financial assets from currency pairs and commodities to stocks and indices. There are also over 150 technical, fundamental and sentimental indicators to help traders identify the best trading opportunities in their favourite assets.

Trading Resources

ITrader was indeed built by traders, for traders. The broker has put together a comprehensive educational package to help traders of all levels improve their trading knowledge and techniques in a systematic and structured manner. There are numerous trading eBooks and videos available in their library that cover all aspects of successful trading, such as trading basics, how to analyse different asset classes, various technical and fundamental trading strategies, how to use different trading tools and trading psychology. They are also various articles written regularly by in-house and guest experts discussing various advanced and emerging trading strategies.

ITrader experts also provide daily chart analyses on the most traded financial assets, with a direct link to the WebTrader platform in case a trader decides to implement a signal quickly. There are also daily, weekly and monthly market summaries as well as forecasts. ITrader also has a trading calculator tool to help traders easily determine pivot price points, Fibonacci levels, pips and risk/reward deal sizes.

There is also an Economic Calendar tool to help traders implement fundamental trading strategies in the market. The tool helps traders track economic and political news that might have an impact on the price movement of their favourite financial assets. With news one of the major triggers of volatility in the market, the iTrader Economic Calendar tool helps traders stay on top of their trading activity and always ready to exploit all arising trading opportunities.

Payment Methods

ITrader is dedicated to its traders and their hard earned money. The broker employs the highest security standards when handling all deposits and withdrawals. Their systems ensure traders remain in control of their money at all times.

All iTrader servers work from SAS 70 certified server centres, while all data flow is encrypted using the latest 128 SSL encryption. All transactions are also moderated by Level 1 PCI compliance services. Throughout its site and platforms, iTrader also maintains strict safety protocols to ensure that confidential trader details are never put at risk.

ITrader accepts deposits and processes withdrawals in various safe and convenient methods, such as Secure Bank Wire, MasterCard, Visa, Qiwi, Maestro, American Express, VLoad, Skrill, WebMoney, Neteller and Yandex. ITrader charges no fees when you are depositing or withdrawing from your trading account. You can begin trading immediately after making a successful deposit, and all withdrawals from verified accounts are processed within 24 hours, once the verification process is complete.

Customer Service

As stated earlier, iTrader wants you to have the best trading experience and to worry about nothing else but your trading activities. If you ever encounter any issue during your trading session, there is a detailed ‘FAQs’ page that just about caters for any question or concern you may have. For further support, you can reach out to their multilingual support team for 24/7 assistance via email, live chat or phone. Their support team is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and highly responsive. They will only be happy when you are satisfied. ITrader truly lives up to its hype of being a reliable and trustworthy broker. It is one of the most heavily regulated brokers in the world and it follows that up with providing a nonpareil trading environment through its state of the art trading platforms and impeccable trader support. If you want a brokerage partner that is truly interested in your trading growth and success, then iTrader is your natural choice.

Excellent information, excellent articles, will add your weblog to my weblog for my visitors to view!

Thanks for sharing, please keep an update about this info. love to read it more. i like this site too much. Good theme .

This is a interesting post by the way. I am going to go ahead and save this article for my sister to read later on tomorrow. Keep up the fine work.

Hi there, just spent a short break reading this site. I got some good ideas for topics after going through at some of your posts. a lot to read, thats for sure.

This broker helped me when I had no work. I managed to pay all my credits. Very happy with their work. My personal manager is a great guy

I should say that broker is reliable and with variety of assets

I’m delighted with the way Itrader works and gives me profit. Among lots of brokers this one fits me the best. I like how managers treat its customers and how they help. On the platform i found many gainful assets. The only thing i don’t really like about Itrader is unhandy platform. But i used to it.

Truly reliable broker. I trust ITrader because it worth it. These guys proved their reliability by supporting clients, working with regulations and gainful assets.

iTrader Review – Is it scam or safe?

Trading Accounts

Account Type Minimum deposit Minimum trade size Max leverage Spreads Withdrawal
Silver $250 0.01 1:200 2.2 pips up to 7 days
Gold n/a 0.01 1:400 1.3 pips up to 5 days
Platinum n/a 0.01 1:500 0.7 pips up to 3 days

iTrader offers its clients a choice of three basic account types: Silver, Gold and Platinum.

In addition, iTrader offers swap-free (Islamic) accounts, which are Sharia compliant (for Muslim investors who are unwilling to pay or earn interest for religious reasons).

Micro lots are also available for trade.

The Company. Security of Funds

Founded in 2020, iTrader offers trading in around 50 currency pairs and wide range of CFDs on indices, stocks and commodities through the MetaTrader 4 platform. The company behind the brand, Hoch Capital Limited, which acts as market maker in relation to transactions, is a Cyprus Investment Firm that is licensed by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).

CySEC applies certain rules and requirements to Cyprus Investment Firms. For example, they must maintain net tangible assets of at least €730,000 in order to prove their financial stability. Besides, the Commission requires forex brokers to keep customer funds in segregated accounts, separated from the company’s operating funds.

As a further guarantee to clients’ funds, all CySEC-regulated companies are members of the Investor Compensation Fund, which is able to pay compensation up to €20,000 EUR per person, If the company ceases trading or becomes insolvent.

Moreover, every CySEC- regulated investment company is also MiFID compliant and therefore entitled to offer cross-border services in all EU Member States.

Trading Conditions

Minimum Initial Deposit

In order to open an account with iTrader, traders have to invest a minimum of $250. Such minimum initial amount is considered average; however, many other Cyprus-based brokers require less. For instance, leading EU brokerage XM demands just $5 from its clients as a start.

iTrader offers commission-free trading and floating spreads, varying by account type:

– The ones on the Silver account type are quite high, starting from 2.2 pips on majors;

– Gold account holders are able to use spreads, which are on the upper end of average (1.5 pips);

– Platinum spreads are really good, starting out at 0.7 pips for the EUR/USD pair, however supposedly the minimum initial deposit for this account type are high.

For purposes of comparison, XM’s average spreads on the commission-free accounts amount to 1.7 pips on EUR/USD, while the ones on the Zero account type are averaged 0.1 pips on EUR/USD and involve commission of $5 per standard lot (per side).

The maximum leverage level offered by iTrader is 1:500, which is a high ratio. However, many Cyprus-based brokers offer similar or higher leverage levels – for example, XM provides leverage up to 1:888. For further information, you can check out a list of brokers, providing leverage equal to or exceeding 1:500 here.

Undeniably, high leverage provides opportunities of earning good profits on a small deposit. Nonetheless, we advise traders to be careful when using it, as higher leverage also involves greater risk of losses, which may even exceed the initial investments.

Trading Platform

iTrader supports the most widely used forex trading platform, MetaTrader4 (MT4). It comes as a PC, web and mobile versions.

MT4 is an internationally acclaimed trading terminal, offering a full spectrum of trading tools and resources: more than 50 built-in technical indicators, advanced charting package, a wide range of Expert Advisors (EAs) and extensive back-testing options for them. Traders can download ready-made or create their own EAs and let the program do all the work.

Like most brokers, iTrader offers a virtual private server (VPS) that you can use for hosting your MT4 EAs, providing extra protection when trading forex.

Methods of Payment

The following payment methods are available to iTrader clients: credit/debit cards and bank wire transfer. Popular e-wallet payment systems, such as Skrill & Neteller are not supported by this broker.

Currencies accepted: USD/GBP/EUR.

Conclusion

iTrader is a well-regulated forex & CFD broker that utilizes the popular MT4 and offers satisfactory trading conditions. To sum up the above, here are the advantages and drawbacks with regards to this broker:

Pros Cons
Well-regulated Market maker model
MT4 available No choice of trading platforms
High leverage levels offered High spreads (except on Premium accounts)
Commission-free trading Limited payment methods
Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
UK FCA Web €29 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for iTrader

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

waiting

high leverage, lot of available trading markets, withdraw is possible and easy, and FTD is low – these are important things for me. I always try to find out which brokers have it. This one has, I joined and now wait for the result. I trade, it seems like not so hard now

in the middle

I put 225€ on Itrader yesterday evening but regretted it and made a withdrawal request. I then got a many mails where the correctedly filled out data for the bank etcetera were mixed up. Of this morning I am getting constant phone calls from them. I have told them that I am out but that does not seem to help. I wonder whether they are now going to claim that they do not have my bank data correctly to not satisfy the withdrawal request.
I will simply keep posting here on how this progresses.]
They are in any case aggressive and screwing up my withdrawal request so far.

Possible scam, very aggressive coercion

I don’t know if I was unlucky or if they are scammers, but what i do know is that the account managers are pressuring you immensely to make new and bigger investments. In my case it went up from an initial 250 euros to 32K, every time investing more and more to keep my accounts afloat when trades went bad and pushed to use a doubling strategy to compensate.

They are very persuasive, claiming to be your friend, that our goals are aligned as they receive a bonus based on how well they client is doing (because those clients will remain and make new trades), tell me they can’t sleep at night because they felt bad that my trades were so unlucky etc. Every possibility is used to coax you into believing and following them. They will stay on the phone, waiting, until you follow their ‘advice’ and make the trades they suggest.

I was told several times to do Forex3 trades, which have a large swap and high spread. Every time they claimed it was essential for the strategy, every time it turned sour, forcing me to invest more cash to keep my account afloat.

In the end I was convinced to open a trade I couldn’t support without a significant loan of another 20k, but they only told this after I’d already done the trade. Any chance I had to salvage what I could was stalled by their advice to just “keep it open for 1 more day so they would tell me how I could solve it”; they did call, 2 hours later than agreed and 8 min after the market closed. Next day the swap was up to 11K and the margin left was so low the trades were all closed. and I lost all my money.

Legit or not, stay away from them unless you are able to withstand the pressure they put on you and don’t trust their expertise when it goes against your gut feelings.

Thiefs

You are a lie! Complete scam!
You took all my money off and offered me a bonus of $10000! Because I put the same amount! Then you didn’t respond, you didn’t gibe me what you said!! Now I’m broke!! I have to kill my self!!
But you don’t care about people!! You just eat to make money!! Karma is on you!! What you do to others you will receive twice. 35cbtp

My complaint – update

My complaint about iTrader
Just an update on my complaint against iTrader. They agreed to pay me back my deposit in full. So I am pleased to say that this matter is now closed. I hope they in future will be following up their new customers because trading has to be done with advisors that can be trusted and do what they promise to do.

Scam company

Stay away from this company.
After getting lots of mail and ads from Bitcointrader promising automated trading I decided to get more information. Had to open an account and send ID papers. Tried to get information from the account manager but he promised me that a senior trader would phone me at 18 the next weekday. After lunch the senior trader contacted me by phone and we agreed he should phone me up at 19. I should prepare myself with a cup of tea because he would show me everything. I prepared myself and was ready to go but no calls were received. After 2 hours waiting I decided I was tricked. Closed the account with explanation not received the information as promised and Asked my deposit to be paid back. Next day I was called several times and the explanation he had was that a multimillion customer needed his attention and he had an enormous pressure. I told him he should not take on new customers if he could not handle the job pressure but before during the day he was able to take many phone calls so way not call or send SMS because I hardly believe he was all that occupied. This way I did not trust him or the company anymore and said I would not be an customer with them. I got several mails that my deposit would be sent back in maximum one week but they claimed 50 euro. They did not do anything and still claim 50 euro. So if there is 1000 cases like this they get 50000 euros for doing nothing. Not to mention all the other claims of fraud on the net.

iTrader Adresse in Deutschland

Da eine Adresse in Deutschland (Hoch Capital, 85609 Aschheim, Einstein- ring 35) als auch eine deutsche Bankverbindung angegeben war, hatte ich erst keine Bedenken. Als die Nachforschung ergab, dass es keinen solchen
Straßennamen gab, wurde ich stutzig. Was ich weiters herausfand, lässt mich befrürchten, dass ich Betrügern aufgesessen bin. Ob mein Versuch das
Geld zurГјckzuholen, erfolgreich sein wird, werde ich am Montag erfahren.
Sonntag, den 12.5.2020 7:32

Translated by Google:

Since there was an address in Germany (Hoch Capital, 85609 Aschheim, Einsteinring 35) as well as a German bank account, I had no reservations at first. As the research revealed that there is no such
Street names, I was startled. What I also found out makes me worry that I’ve been scammed. Whether my try that
To recover money will be successful, I will learn on Monday.
Sunday, 12.5.2020 7:32

This company is a scam they robbed me

Hi
Do some know how I can complain contact about this company. Robbed me 52.650€

Please help me, please!

fake reviews

Today we know 97% of all Binary Option traders will loose their funds and very few of those firms are in the reality connected to any market. ITRADER.com is just one another scam-company. But they seem to have published a lot of fake reviews on some review forums, and even been discovered for it! They have their adress in Cyprus , but it`s ruled like over 90% from Tel Aviv Israel. Itrader.com is confirmed to be located there by an Israeli law firm. Keep far away from those scam websityes on social media.

Itrader turned out to be a scam

Stay away from this scambroker. They stop responding the moment you want to withdraw and it`s impossible. Just one Another scam website among 400 others Binary Option companies on the internet

Its a bad company, The only thing that they want
Is money, they speak only al little english And if you ask to get your
money back And delete The account, they send a mail that you account
is deleted, its a fake mail you account is Not delete
So they ask tho much personal details or bank Numbers

The only thing that i whant is my money back And a deleted account

Not a scam

I was trading with them for 3 months and had a profit.
Don’t no why everyone bulling them.

Warning Itrader.com

If you have landed on this page, that means you are probably a victim of this fraudulent online company which presents itself as a broker or a reliable company but is in fact a scam.

People start to smell the scam when they can’t withdraw funds, or suddenly their money has been be traded away. There’s many strategies the scam companies use to steal your money – but it doesn’t mean you can’t effectively fight back. Of course, you’ve probably tried to ask the broker politely to simply return your money, and it obviously didn’t work.

Stop wasting your time and get help from experts

OK? We are ГҐ lot of people here !

Conned

I have been led up the garden path .Advised bad trades and than asked to invest more money to protect the bad trades. Please do not deal with them.

Account managers are trained to get as much money out of you as possible

I have been on iTrader approx 4mths..had 3 “Account managers”..and under each of their instruction have had big losses..last one had me opening trades late this friday afternoon..against my gut feeling I did what he asked..4 trades with bigger lots than I would normally put on..which inccured over $400.00 in swap fees..i have had 3 margin calls..but as the market was closed I figured F. it..so I’ve now been able to close 2 trades as the asian market opened at 10pm sun night.This was all because I told the account manager I wasn’t putting any more money in on Fri..The 1st week on ITrader I made over $1000.00 on my own..afterall anyone can go check investing.com..dont need a manager for that..
So I’ve took the losses tonight..hopefully the 2 still in will eventually get into profit..I have blocked all the numbers the manager gets me on..and I’ll go it alone..Dont need the help of any greedy..arrogant BASTARD to lose my my money.. I’ll do better on my own.

SO ITRADER I DO NOT WANT AN “ACCOUNT MANAGER”

Can you get back to me on the limits for each account..Silver..Gold ..Platinum..This question has never been answered..by anyone.
Avril Brown

Good job

After growing my investments, I have decided to withdraw three-quarters of my money. They have asked me for numbers of requirements, but after meeting all of their requirements I was able to get the money.

trying to stop me from withdrawing my money

hello,after putting ВЈ250.00 in an account with itrader I wanted to withdraw my deposit and asked itrader to do so I have been unindated with phone calls from itrader trying to stop me from withdrawing my money.i have told itrader that I want my deposit returned to my bank via my card. they seem reluctant to do so.mr paul Jefferies.

My complaint about iTrader

Just an update on my complaint against iTrader. They agreed to pay me the settlement figure which was proposed so in return i agreed to drop the complaint i raised about them. I am pleased to say that this matter is now closed.

If you are thinking of investing with iTrader. DON’T

I am currently having a very bad experience with iTrader and to be honest i am actually quite embarrased about it. I will try and keep my experience brief. I initially deposited ВЈ250, i received a call fairly quickly from my new Account Manager and was told that in order to have good leverage i needed to put a little more money in the account. I decided to increase it to ВЈ2,500 to give me a fair chance of making a decent return. I would like to point out that the main reason for investing was to build up my deposit to buy a new house for me and my kids. I made some profit with the deposited after a few days but i was told my Account Manager that he could not really trade with what was in my account and i should put more money in my account. I made it clear that i did not intend to trade with that much money as i did not know anything about trading and whether it would work for me. He told me that the best way forward was to get a loan from my bank of ВЈ50k and in fact this was a usual practice he did with most of his clients which always worked out ok. He kept reassuring me we can make the money back even before the first repayment of the loan was due. He asked me to open up my online banking portal so we can apply for the loan together which we did and luckily the bank approved ВЈ25k instead of ВЈ50k. He told me to increase my overdraft limit so we can add more money to my trading account. This was the start of the downfall. about a week after this loan was taken out my account was in trouble and of course needed a large sum of money ‘pumped’ into it to save it. I had no other means of borrowing money so i asked my mum for help and she took out a loan from her bank as well as applied for a credit card all to keep my account afloat. I told my Account Manager that i was very uncomfortable with the large sum of money i was t rading with and i was especially concerned to take money from my mum. I was reassured that all was fine and once my account got back to normal in a few days the money i boorwed from my mum will be taken out. He told me that i had to keep trading with the money though to make more profit. Lo and behold the account got into trouble again. you get the idea. To cut the very long story short i lost a large sum of money (all the borrowed money including my mum’s borrowing). I am ashamed to even mention how much it was in total because i keep wondering how i was cohersed to take out all this money. It is very much out of character for me to be taken for a ride but i was made to feel like i could not trade if i did not have a sufficient sum. I was very keen (albeit naive) because i really wanted to make money for a deposit for buying a new home. Since i lost the money 3 weeks ago my Account Manager has changed 4 times!! No one seems to want to take ownership of my account. Apologies for the rather long (essay like) post but i tried to get everything that has happened into it. iTrader’s approach of getting clients to pump their account with money is highly UNETHICAL and i am sure they have broken a few rules here!! I would urge anyone who is thinking of trading with them not to. if you are already trading with them let my story be a lesson learnt. This whole experience has ruined my life, left me with a large debt and unable to purchase the house i wanted to for my family. I have asked iTrader to pay my back all my borrowings at the very least. i have all intentions of pursuing this legally if i have to

Scammed by these crooks.

ITRADER company is a big scam they only asking you to deposit more and more money! Also this company sending you apps calling Team Viewer and they have access to you bank details. They also are pushing people to take a loan by saying if you do not take a loan you will lose money and saying they will help you to make more money. I initially was robbed of several thousand ВЈ’s! My account managers name was Anna C telephone n0 +44-18-64340023 When I have tried to withdraw the money again on several occasions after filling out all required details each time in my account I have never received any money in my Building Society account! I am a disabled person and this extra stress has not been welcome! My advice to anyone is AVOID THIS CROOKED COMPANY LIKE A BAD SMELL.

Itrader company is a big scam they only asking to deposit more and more money also this company sending u apps calling team viewer and they have access to you bank details.They also pushing people to take a loan by saying if u will do not take a loan u will lose it money and saying they will help u to make more money.To be honest never give them any personal information of they ask like how much u earn are u single or have u got kids cos that means they will calculate how much money they could still from u .

For any inquiries and issues

This is ITRADER.com Customer services team!
Unfortunately we cannot respond to comments here in private, so we kindly ask anyone who is having any kind of issue to contact us at: [email protected]
Also you can retrieve to our contact page and call the relevant line for any assistance with your current issue : https://www.itrader.com/en/contactus

BIGGEST SCAM !

Hello,
I am a client from iTrader and I would like to share with you my experience with this scam-broker.
I have deposited 500 EUR on their homepage with the method ” SofortГјberweisung / DIRECTebanking by Skrill “. I clicked on the button and
logged me in in my online Banking account. After that I completed the payment with entering my mobile Tan etc.
My balance has shown in my iTrader-account and I send the customer support all documents ( passport scan, address proof, deposit proof from my online banking etc. ).
They have accepted it but now they are writing me they need a payment proof from Skrill although I deposited with SofortГјberweisung . I also dont have any account with them because I paid with SOFORT..
Now my balance turned to over 800 EUR and I wrote several e-mails since a week. I dont received any anaswer from my “account manager” who is one if the biggest scammer and also from the “best customer support”.
Can you help me please ?

Not bad after all

Hello I’m Caroline from Canada. I have traded with several other brokers. I found ITRADER quite same as others; except they have a little edge over others for being extra nice to their clients. I had withdrawal issue, luckily they have listened and immediately resolved the my concern.

iTrader: Dishonest sales people

I was told that their forex trading had leverage but didnt involve any margin call if the market goes the wrong direction. I really tried to ask how that is possible and all they said was you can just get yourself a position and sit on it and then when it turns so you are in the money you can cash out. But if your position is out of the money you will not need to pay more to keep your position.

In this way they were persistent and unfortunately I agreed to deposit $250. After I deposited the money I got someone else to call me up and not the guy who promised me to explain his claims. This new guy was a salesperson kind of guy and didnt listen much and wanted me to spend my money and also to deposit more because of many different reasons.
I was stupid to believe in such a claim but at the same time they just lied straight to my face and I now feel all trading companies are dishonest. When you get a salesperson talking and not listening and not willing to answer simple questions I will never ever deposit anything again.

I have been trying to get my money back because I initially deposited based on false information and had not considered everything else they started talking about after my deposition. I would recommend everyone to stay away from all trading companies and just invest and sit on the money using something simple as the dollar avarage method ETC. To me they all seem dishonest, CySEC license or not.

Decency is the Key

Being a full time Insurance and Pension Auditor is not enough to give all the needs of my family, especially that the cost of living here at Switzerland is too high. So thanks to this friend of mine, who introduced me this broker, because I was able to have a secondary income that helped me to give all my kids necessities. Their withdrawal is very smooth, and pretty decent.

Web and Mobile Mode

Great broker, regulated and has many license for different countries. Their Website Platform is fast and powerful so as their Mobile Apps, of which many brokers fall short of.

MT4 platform

This broker uses MT4, a user friendly platform known worldwide. This is one of the best reason i stay with this broker.

Trading at its finest!

I am Caitlin from United Kingdom, and this was my first time t be involve in this kind of industry – trading. I am really impressed with this broker because this has been really gave me the best experience ever. Their rules and regulations is what I really like. I feel safe trading in this broker. Love to have you indeed!

not a scam

not a scam. they were in the trading industry for a short period of time but already gain their reputation as a trustworthy broker. been doing withdrawals and was able to get my money complete.

Review for iTrader

Very popular broker with good trading conditions. But when i read their terms and conditions, i understood that it is a 100% bucket shop that attract client with unbelievable bonuses and advertising.

iTrader is my Choice

Good to see this website, and most of the written above are true. I have been trading for couple of months now, and I can say that this broker is really well regulated. Also, it really offers a satisfactory conditions as long as you abide in their rules and regulations.

Just make sure that you are really passionate into trading because by then you’ll really enjoy this one.

User friendly and regulated

Just like any other brokers, they have their own pros and cons. But what i like most from this broker is that it has a very user friendly platform, i got used to it for just a couple of days. Also i they got my trust because i know it is regulated and my money are in the safe hands.

Not The Best But Great

Hi there I’m Luces and I’m from Belguim. I am trading both on forex and binary. My choice for forex is this broker and I’m happy with the service they offer, their education section and advice from brokers are a big help to learn how to trade. I lost a couple of time but also won too. My investment in them is paying off (I’m not rich yet but hopefully will haha)Thanks for this review.

ITRADER Forex Broker Review

Last Updated: March, 2020.

New forex brokers must contend with stiff competition and weather industry misgivings in order to make it through their first few years. Many do not make it past year three. The exception to this rule is ITRADER.com, a forex broker that was founded in 2020 on the island of Cyprus and has never looked back. You will find more than just traditional forex trading with this broker, since it also offers CFDs in stocks, indices, cryptocurrencies and commodities for your trading enjoyment. Unfortunately, U.S. clients are not accepted at this time.

Registration is easy, and Spreads and leverage vary by account class, asset type and client classification (retail, professional). Spreads and leverage vary by account class and by asset type, as well, all will be provided with a dedicated account manager to give you the inside track with ITRADER’s offering. An Islamic account is also available. The minimum deposit is 250 units of either USD, EUR, or GBP. Major credit cards, e-wallets or wire transfers can be used for deposit purposes, but funds are safe through segregation and protection from the Cypriot Investor Compensation Plan up to 20,000 Euros. ITRADER is operated by Hoch Capital Ltd. licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license no. 198/13, Grosvernor Tower, Griva Digeni & Kolonakiou 125, Ground Floor, Linopetra 3107 Limassol, Cyprus.

As for trading platform options, ITRADER does not discriminate. It supports the highly popular MetaTrader4 protocol series, as well as WebTrader and mobile applications that do not require any complicated downloads. If you can access the Internet, then you can trade with ITRADER. This firm also offers a wide choice of asset securities, topping out at over 160 items at this writing, which include CFDs on forex, cryptocurrencies, stocks, indices, and commodities . Spreads for the highly traded “EUR/USD” currency pair begin at 2.2 pips for Silver members and fall to 0.7 pips for Platinum membership. Customer service reps are responsive, and you can avail yourself of a multitude of eBooks, videos on demand, training courses, tutorials, and informative articles, as well.

Unique Features of Trading with ITrader

Why trade with ITRADER.com? The firm lists these reasons:

  • ITRADER is operated by Hoch Capital Ltd. broker founded in 2020 by experienced financial professionals;
  • Headquartered in Limassol, Cyprus;
  • Regulated by CySEC, with complete compliance with MiFID II that provides access to over 23 EU member states;
  • Client deposits are safe via segregation in separate bank accounts and by protection of up to 20,000 Euros by the Cyprus Investor Compensation Plan;
  • Three account classifications – Silver, Gold, and Platinum, with escalating benefits at higher classes, such as tighter spreads and expanding leverage;
  • Competitive spreads and leverage that vary by asset type and across account class, as low as 0.7 pips and leverage as high as 500:1 (this leverage is available to professional clients only) ;
  • Minimum deposit = 250 units of USD, GBP, or EUR;
  • The company reserves right to charge withdrawal fee of 50 EUR in case if the account had insignificant trading activity (1 trade only) or no trading activity at all ;
  • No U.S. clients accepted at this time
  • Over 200 asset choices: Forex (50); Stocks (194 from US, EU and Australia); Indices (16); Commodities (17);
  • MetaTrader4 trading platform supported, along with web-based WebTrader version and mobile applications for easy online access;
  • Comprehensive support center includes eBooks, videos on demand, training courses, tutorials, and informative articles;
  • Bilingual customer service staff available “24X5” via live chat, email, and direct phone line.

ITRADER Spreads and Leverage

Spreads and leverage can vary by asset type, account classification and client classification (retail, professional). For example, for the “EUR/USD” currency pair – Spread: Silver = 2.2 pips, Gold = 1.3 pips, and Platinum = 0.7 pips; Leverage: Silver = 200:1, Gold = 400:1, and Platinum = 500:1 (given leverages are available for professional clients only). Other asset type spread, and leverage data are presented on the ITRADER website

ITRADER Software for Trading

In the keeping it simple vein, ITRADER chose to go with a traditional approach of offering the very popular MetaTrader4 series of trading protocols, supplemented by web-based alternatives for on-the-go traders. WebTrader is the online trading platform, complete with its own package of charting tools, trend notification mechanisms, and real-time analysis. Mobile applications round out the trading platform options, such that anyone that can access the Internet from anywhere can open and close financial market positions with ease. Security is also top of the line with this broker. The latest SSL encryption technology ensures that personal information and trading activity are private, and SAS 70 and Level 1 PCI standards ensure that system reliability and payment data are sound and secure.

Deposits and Withdrawals with ITRADER

Major credit cards, major e-wallets and banking wire transfers are the deposit methods of choice. In line with internationally mandated regulations, KYC/AML identity documentation must be current, on file and in order before any withdrawal request can be honored.

ITRADER Beginner Traders Support

Bilingual customer support personnel are available “24X5” each trading day of the week. They can be reached in a variety of ways, including live chat, email, and direct phone line. Account managers and Senior account managers are available for all types of accounts. If you need to learn the basics or just to brush up on your skills, the support center at ITRADER is very comprehensive. In additional to daily news feeds and analysis, the website is overflowing with ebooks, videos on demand, training courses, tutorials, and informative articles.

ITRADER Review Conclusion

ITRADER has developed a respectable franchise and weathered quite a few storms in the forex industry, including the crisis in Cyprus and the Swiss Franc debacle. Its commitment to stick with its simplified offering, based on popular trading protocols and an expansive list of asset choices, has stood the test of time. It has been regulated from the outset by CySEC and been in compliance with MiFID II regulations throughout the EU, offering another level of peace of mind that traders demand today – safety of deposits and order execution reliability. Add in competitive rates and spread values for CFDs on forex, stocks, indices, cryptocurrencies and commodities , and you have a compelling value proposition that would meet anyone’s high standards.

Please be advised that certain products and/or multiplier levels may not be available for traders from EEA countries due to legal restrictions.

Best Binary Options Brokers: 2020 Ranking
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Choice! The leader in our ranking!
    Perfect for beginners!
    Free Demo Acc + Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Education
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: